STAFF


Craig Goodmansen
General Manager
206.545.7837 x155

craig@mcleodconstruction.com

Craig 2016

Andrea Goodmansen
Managing Member | Business Development
206.545.7837 x151

andrea@mcleodconstruction.com

Andrea 2016

Jordan Crump
Director of Business Development
206.545.7837 x118

jordan@mcleodconstruction.com

 

Jordan 2016.jpg

Alejandro “Ale” Dingler   Production Manager | Service Dept

ale@mcleodconstruction.com

20130131_130116.jpg

Aryn Stevens
Insurance Department Manager | Project Manager
206.545.7837 x145

aryn@mcleodconstruction.com

McLeodportrait-3.jpg

Isel Tamayo
Project Manager
206.545.7837x149

isel@mcleodconstruction.com

 

McLeodportrait.jpg

Nick Eckert
Controller
206.545.7837 x152

nick@mcleodconstruction.com

 

 

NickE.jpg

Maggie Nowak
Accounts Payable
206.545.7837 x158

maggie@mcleodconstruction.com

 

 

 

Maggie.jpg

Ed Ramsey

Project Manager | Capital Projects

ed@mcleodconstruction.com

McLeod Staff-4.jpg

Carl Hauenstein

Project Manager | Service Dept. 

carl@mcleodconstruction.com

McLeod Staff-5.jpg

Deb Hardy

Project Manager | Insurance Dept.

deb@mcleodconstruction.com

McLeod Staff-7.jpg

Steve Hardy

Project Manager | Insurance Dept. 

steve@mcleodconstruction.com

Miriam Gates

Front Desk Coordinator 

miriam@mcleodconstruction.com

Topher Goodmansen
Human Relations | Security Officer 

Topher.jpg
 

Home            About            Services            Staff            Contact           What's New


McLeod Construction LLC  |  1115 N 140th Street  |  Seattle, WA  98133  |  206.545.7837
All Rights Reserved